After finishing the Davenport House series, I realized how much I enjoyed writing stories with the upstairs-downstairs dynamic. This passion led me to my next book that I hope to publish by Christmas of 2017. I'll be sure to send a newsletter to email subscribers when The Master's Wife, a story of love and longing set in 1907 New York, becomes available to order.  

Davenport House books 1 and 2 are now available as audiobooks! Book 3 is currently in audio production.  

Marie Silk News  

Release Date: August 3, 2017

The seventh and last Davenport House book is now available for Kindle pre-order! Thank you to all of my readers who have made it with me this far in the series. I hope you enjoy reading this final story as much as I enjoyed writing it ♥  .

​Hello, and thank you for visiting my website!  To receive email updates from me about new releases and other news of my books, please subscribe below :).

Marie Silk, Author

*I am an Amazon Affiliate and I receive a small commission on products purchased through the links on this website.

Marie's Current

Work In Progress